ATTACHMENT & TRAUMA

Developing Brain
Selling Fast

THE DEVELOPING BRAIN

Fri 25 May 20189:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Multiple venues

Full of “aha!” moments, this popular neuroscience workshop by Nathan Wallis, will have you captivated from start to finish.

Post Traumatic Success

POST TRAUMATIC SUCCESS

Mon 18 Jun 20189:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Multiple venues

Identify, strengthen and harness personal strengths and resources in the wake of traumatic events. The course includes practical exercises professionals that can be used with individuals or groups who have experienced trauma, loss and grief.

Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy Level 1
SOLD OUT - Join the wait list

DYADIC DEVELOPMENTAL PSYCHOTHERAPY - Level 1

Tue 10 Jul 2018 (9:00 AM) - Fri 13 Jul 2018 (4:00 PM)

Ipswich Civic Centre, 50 Nicholas Street, Ipswich, QLD, 4305

Dan Hughes's - Brain based attachment model for working with traumatised children, young people and their families/ carers.

Theraplay

THERAPLAY: One Day Introduction

Multiple sessions available from Fri 14 Sep 2018 to Thu 18 Oct 2018

Multiple venues

Build better parent-child relationships through attachment-based play.

Inside Out

INSIDE OUT

Multiple sessions available from Mon 29 Oct 2018 to Wed 31 Oct 2018

Multiple venues

Understanding and Supporting Carer - Child Relationships in Out of Home Care

Dyadic Developmental Practice
SOLD OUT - Join the wait list

DYADIC DEVELOPMENTAL PSYCHOTHERAPY - Level 1

Tue 13 Nov 2018 (9:00 AM) - Fri 16 Nov 2018 (4:00 PM)

Multiple venues

Dan Hughes's - Brain based attachment model for working with traumatised children, young people and their families/ carers.

Dyadic Developmental Practice
Selling Fast

DYADIC DEVELOPMENTAL PSYCHOTHERAPY - Level 2

Mon 19 Nov 2018 (9:00 AM) - Thu 22 Nov 2018 (4:00 PM)

Multiple venues

Dan Hughes's - Brain Based Attachment Model for Working with Traumatised Children, Young people and their Carers and Families.