NEW EVENTS

Debuting this year - be the first to see them!

Overcoming School Refusal
New Event

OVERCOMING SCHOOL REFUSAL

Multiple sessions available from Thu 31 May 2018 to Fri 1 Jun 2018

Multiple venues

Answers to questions teachers, counsellors and parents need to know

Stuff That Sucks 2
New Event

STUFF THAT SUCKS

Multiple sessions available from Mon 25 Jun 2018 to Wed 27 Jun 2018

Multiple venues

Using Acceptance & Commitment Therapy with Young People

Sensory Friendly Classrooms
New Event

SENSEable CLASSROOMS

Fri 10 Aug 20189:00 AM - 3:00 PM

The Lion Hotel, 161 Melbourne St, North Adelaide, SA, 5006

Creating Optimal Learning Environments for Sensory Processing & ASD Students

Senseable Classrooms
New Event

SENSEable CLASSROOMS

Fri 24 Aug 20189:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Surry Hills, 359 Crown St, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010

Creating Optimal Learning Environments for Sensory Processing & ASD Students

Senseable Classrooms
New Event

SENSEable CLASSROOMS

Tue 4 Sep 20189:00 AM - 3:00 PM

The Glen Hotel, 24 Gaskell St, Eight Mile Plains, QLD, 4113

Creating Optimal Learning Environments for Sensory Processing & ASD Students

Solution Focused Families
New Event

SOLUTION FOCUSED FAMILIES

Multiple sessions available from Wed 5 Sep 2018 to Fri 7 Sep 2018

Multiple venues

Co-constucting Conversations for Change

Solution Focused Families
New Event

SOLUTION FOCUSED FAMILIES

Thu 6 Sep 20189:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Batman's on Collins, 623 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Co-constucting Conversations for Change

Inside Out

INSIDE OUT

Multiple sessions available from Mon 29 Oct 2018 to Wed 31 Oct 2018

Multiple venues

Understanding and Supporting Carer - Child Relationships in Out of Home Care

Dyadic Developmental Practice
Selling Fast

DYADIC DEVELOPMENTAL PSYCHOTHERAPY - Level 2

Mon 19 Nov 2018 (9:00 AM) - Thu 22 Nov 2018 (4:00 PM)

Multiple venues

Dan Hughes's - Brain Based Attachment Model for Working with Traumatised Children, Young people and their Carers and Families.